As a result of the Lindsay Agricultural Society Annual General Meeting on January 26th, 2017 and the Board meeting that followed immediately after, the following are the 2017 Board of Directors and Executive:

Evelyn Chambers, President
Len Dawson, 1st Vice President
Lois Batty, 2nd Vice President
Michelle Torrey, Secretary/Treasurer
Suzanne Barker, Past President

Doug Arnott
Candace Buckley
Garry Burns
Derrick Camphorst
Bev Fisher
Adam Hayward
Jack Kyle
Kim Schoenmakers
Tricia Staples
Amy-Jo Teatro