The Lindsay Agricultural Society Annual General Meeting was held January 25th, 2018. The membership received reports from the President, Treasurer, and General Manager. Light refreshments were served in the new kitchen at the conclusion of the meeting.

Elected for a three year term:

  • Gary Burns
  • Evelyn Chambers
  • Len Dawson
  • Chris English
  • Kim Schoenmakers

Elected for a one year term:

  • Greg Johnson

The LAS would like to thank retiring directors, Adam Hayward and Derrik Camphorst for their many contributions to the LAS.

A board of director’s meeting was held immediately following the AGM, at which the board elected the following executive:

  • President: Evelyn Chambers
  • 1st Vice-President: Len Dawson
  • 2nd Vice-President: Lois Batty
  • Secretary-Treasurer: Michelle Torrey